A New Beginning

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything, but I’m turning over a new metaphorical leaf. I’ll be posting more often and with hopefully better content.

Why am I doing this? Besides the fact that it’s wrong to leave a dead blog out on the net….

I’ve agreed to teach C. C. D. at my church. {This would be the excitement that the prompt calls for 🙂 } I’ll be attending Virtus training soon, hopefully this week. {Something else for me to blog about.} Our new D. R. E. asked me today about teaching Fourth Grade. It’s a first step for me, but it’ll help immensely with my super secret writing project. And if we’re all lucky, I might even teach some kids something about the Catholic faith.

So, everyone, please keep me in your prayers. (If you don’t pray, wish on a shooting stay for me, and then email me about why you don’t pray.) I’ll need all the divine help I can get for my first year.

Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends

One comment on “A New Beginning

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

