Call to Actions – Belated Platform Challenge Day 12

Today’s task is to write a new blog posting with a call to action at the end.

A call to what?

My immediate thought is that I have to write a blog on some crazily emotional post and call people to act upon it. I’m sure I could come up with something new to blog about, that’s easy. But do I really want to turn my beloved new blog into a battle ground of sorts?

That’s when I did something that I would recommend every do when they participate in a challenge (currently or belatedly). I read the rest of the posting.

Now I feel like the idiot. What Robert Lee Brewer mean’s by a call to action is adding something to the bottom of the posting. It could be a link to a previous posting or an initiation to follow you on other social medias. That being said, I’ll definitely add something on to my next posting, and I’ll probably feel silly while doing so.

Leave a Reply

