Weekly Writing Challenge: Wrap It Up

Apparently this is the time of year that many people blog about top 10 lists of things that have happened throughout the past year. Honestly, with my memory I couldn’t finish a list if I wanted to. Instead I offer you this…..

Top 10 Anticipated Moments for 2013

  1. At least one novel sold and published
  2. At least two novels written and attempting to be sold
  3. Self-Publish two poetry eBooks
  4. Self-Publish my father’s poetry
  5. Go on a real vacation somewhere
  6. Read War and Peace
  7. Lose at least a couple pounds
  8. Get a dalmatian puppy (I promised myself when I accomplish #1)
  9. Buy Christmas presents before Thanksgiving
  10. Become a better person than I am now

Shall we meet back here this time next year?

Weekly Writing Challenge: Wrap It Up.

via Weekly Writing Challenge: Wrap It Up.

Leave a Reply

