Linkedin – Platform Challenge Day 8

There’s that bad habit of mine again. I have this tendency to create accounts at places, but never really go back to them afterwards.

On the plus side, I didn’t have to create an account. I did however have a lot of optimizing ahead of me. I think I like the new page better now. Even if there is only three connections.

I certainly like my new picture better. In case anyone is interested, that’s my first rooster. He died about a week after it was taken. Rocky was a good chicken, even if I wasn’t sure of what breed he was.

Leave a Reply

